Les attentives I / Nacheku

Guillaume Apollinaire / Mikhail Kudinov 


Oxana Arkaeva sings "14 Symphony" by D. Shostakovich

Dmitri Shostakovich


Symphony No. 14



Oxana Arkaeva sings Tatjana from "Eugene Onegin" by P. I. tchaikowsky

P. I. Tchaikowsky


Eugene Onegn

Letter scene of Tatyana

Oxana Arkaeva sings "Summertime" from "Porgy and Bess" by G. Gershwin

George Gershwin

(1898 -1937)

Porgy and Bess


D. Bose Heyward

Following are  LIVE recordings where you can experience typical stage noises and distortions!

Gern, gern wär´ich verliebt


Franz Lehár


Das Land des Lächelns


Oxana Arkaeva sings "Das Land des Lächelns" by F. Lehár